Tuesday, August 17, 2010

European Camera and Lens (EISA) Awards 2010-11, Pentax Wins..

.. Nothing!

See: http://www.eisa.eu/awards/3/photo.html (N.B. Content of this page is updated every year!)

Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus, Panasonic, Fujifilm, Samsung, Sigma and Tamron are all there, except Pentax!

IMHO, these awards are selected in a way that every brand could appear as the winner(s) for different categories as far as possible, already! :-o

Last Related News:-

TIPA Awards 2010 Announced

Related Posts

Creative Commons License
RiceHigh's Pentax Blog by RiceHigh is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.